Today is my last day here at Secrets in Jamaica and my “Last Morning Dilemma was … Beach, Bath or Shower???

The Bath won out! I am in love with the Jacuzzi Bath in my room and couldn’t resist taking one more lovely, relaxing, massaging soak in it! I’m going to miss it..along with so many sweet moments that I’ve enjoyed here!

Last days are so bitter sweet. And this week seems to have flown by…

Will be posting more as I’ve collected so many great pics while I’ve been here. This place is made for great pictures! What with perfect Sunsets, Great Beach and Calm Ocean and Friendly Staff. The Secrets are Sweet in Jamaica at Secrets Wild Orchid and Secrets St. James

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
This picture slideshow made with Smilebox

A little slide show…showing my choices of Beach, Bath or Shower. Did I tell you I LOVE the Jacuzzi TUB!

