Yesterday I went to the Spa and along the way captured some pictures that I’d like to share with you…

This is my third trip here, my first was right after the opening and I couldn’t help thinking yesterday as I was strolling to the spa how much it has blossomed truly making this a first class resort!

The grounds have all grown in now…with the plantings so beautiful … The walk along the pathway is both restful and relaxing. I loved hearing the birds singing as I was strolling to the spa! And the whimsical Sculpture and fountain along the way, so many touches that just add to the experience! I LOVE “Spa-ing” and getting there is part of the FUN at this property!

The Spa here is not only beautiful and has many state of the art features within it, they are also staffed by very talented therapists and support staff.

First I toured the Spa with Cordillia who took me to my locker and then showed me around again. Another feature that has grown into a lovely area is the Moon and Stars Garden Area just outside the Revive Resting Area on the 1st floor. Its a lovely Manicured Garden Area where they do Outdoor Sunset and Moonlight Massage Packages where you can experience the elements of nature including the sound of the Ocean! LOVE THAT!

On the Second Floor of the Spa are the Therapy Rooms and another relaxing area all done in a soothing and relaxing decor. I had a Swedish Massage with Joan who I know from Previous Visits here. She is a lovely lady who made the experience magical for me. She along with the rest of the Spa Staff have a gift for transporting you to another place!

When I left I felt not only Revived and Renewed but also blessed in the fact that I was here and alive.

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Personalize a free picture slideshow

I highly recommend a visit to the Spa here! They have many wonderful treatments along with a beauty shop where you can get your hair and nails done! Also you can purchase a pass to use only the Steam, Sauna and Aqua Therapy Pool! Make sure to check them out while you are here! You won’t regret it!

