Last night I started the evening out by going to the Lobby here at Secrets Vallarta Bay to enjoy both the Sunset and the great Cuban Duet that was playing there and it was wonderful!

The lobby bar is a great place to watch the sunset…as it slides down from the sky and into the Pacific Ocean…a magical moment for sure! Both the Service and the Drinks are very good. I like that they have Drink Menus on the Cocktail Tables! The seating is so comfy and there is plenty of it too! There are both smoking and non smoking areas The lobby set up is Elegant and Comfortable both at the same time.

The LIVE Music just added to the ambiance of the moment! A smooth Jazz that made it magical for me! The Girl Singer of the Duet had a great voice and she also played the keyboard and her partner played a different keyboard. It all just added to the Moment and took me away…completely relaxing and caught up in the moment!

The Sunsets here are truly amazing I’ve enjoyed them so much!

After that I went to Bordeaux for Dinner and again wasn’t disappointed with my choice. I love the decor of the Restaurant, the ambiance is elegant yet relaxed and comfortable. The artwork is beautiful and the Menu and Service both impeccable

I had a lovely starter salad (sorry I forgot to take a pic of that) followed by The French Onion Soup which was one of the BEST I have ever tasted! Then came the Filet of Beef that was prepared perfectly and the sauce that accompanied it just perfect! As were the potatoes and asparagus! Then topped it all off with the most amazing Pistachio Cake! This has been one of the best meals thus far on my trip and I must say that each of my meals have been great!

Below is a slide show of my evening…I hope you enjoy and can “feel” some of what I did. It was Magical for me and I think that you too will find Magical Moments here at Secrets Vallarta Bay.

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Create your own slideshow
