Arriving home to Dreams Puerto Vallarta is like coming HOME to a HUG from Mamacita! The warm and friendly faces of the staff, the lovely intimate setting of the Resort, the way it is located in a cove…are add up to giving me the feeling I am being hugged and loved! I LOVE this place and the people here!

Am staying in the Preferred Club in a Jacuzzi Suite and Highly recommend that upgrade. The Preferred Club offers so much, I particularly like having the free internet that comes with Preferred Club as I bring my laptop and am able to share more with that option. Also the lounge at the lobby level at Preferred Club is such a nice feature to get continental breakfast and snacks and drinks whenever you like! And having the Preferred Club Concierge adds to the experience also.

Don’t get me wrong…that is not to say that you won’t have a fantastic experience with out preferred. ALL Guests are treated with love and attention no matter what room type they book. I have been here 3 times and can tell you that the guests that I’ve met and spoken with are all pleased with the way that they are made to feel like family here at Dreams Puerto Vallarta

Yesterday I had lunch at Oceana and it was amazing, the view there and the FOOD was so GOOD! I took a few shots to share that you can see in my Album on my FaceBook Page here:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150757656322184&set=a.10150757652947184.459695.590977183&type=3&theater

When you get to the pic, just click on the top where it says back to album to see all of the Lunch Pics! Or you can click on the pic and it will go to the next…

Dinner last night was at Portofino and was so Delicious! Here is a little slide show sharing it!

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
A free picture slideshow by Smilebox

After Dinner I came back to my room and listened to the music that was playing from the Beach and at the end they had Fireworks! WOW, What a moment it was, it really made me feel so blessed to be alive and be here at HOME in Dreams Puerto Vallarta sounded by a BIG HUG! I could feel the LOVE!

