Earlier today I heard from Daniel The Wedding Coordinator there was going to be a Wedding around 5pm.

Was in my room and got to capture a few pics that show a little glimpse into a Brides Special Day. Earlier in the day I was in the Beauty Salon capturing some pics to share and the Bride was in getting her hair done and was being pampered by the staff she looked beautiful!

Saw Daniel bringing her the beautiful bouquet and then later saw the attention to detail that the staff was putting in to the set up on the beach. So much love goes into an event like this! Kudos to Daniel and the Team here at Dreams Villamagna

This slide show are just some pics that I got to snap from my balcony. To see some really great pics and comments I’d suggest taking a look:

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002494938807

Also the Wedding Page on the Main Resort Page too

http://www.dreamsresorts.com/drenv/wedding-testimonials.html

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Create a slideshow design
