Yesterday I had the opportunity to walk around the resort and get some great pics showing a lot and hope that this slide show will help those who had some questions…especially about the Swim Out Suites and also the Preferred Club.

Its always been my passion to share and in doing so give those who are looking to come a familiar feel of any of the AMResorts I visit before they arrive! So when you get here you can say … ah yes…this truly feels like HOME!!!

I started out at Carnival that is on the 1st floor (ground floor) of the main bldg of NOW Amber and then walked my way around… There are pics here of the Swim Out Suites of the Main Bldg of Now Amber, I visited the Preferred Club of NOW Amber and then walked around the Deck, Beach and Pool Areas I hope I captured the Magic that is NOW Amber…

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Digital slideshow generated with Smilebox

If you have any questions you can reach me here on this blog, Facebook, Twitter or shoot me an email at baltobabe@gmail.com

