After an eventful trip with late start and gate changes we made it here at NOW Amber and Secrets Vallarta Bay and WE LOVE IT!

 

After getting to my room 1657 in Now Amber and a quick unpack realized that I forgot to  pack my 3 cameras, and they were home on my couch! GRRR!  But Lindsey, Fernando and Sergio of  Amstar came to my rescue!  They are my ROCK STARS of Amstar!  Got me to a Walmart and bought a new camera and extra battery so now I’m loaded for bear and let the postings begin!

 

The sunset from my room yesterday was GORGEOUS AND AMazing!  Then I went down to the lobby of NOW Amber and walked over to the Lobby of Secrets to explore a bit!  Elizabeth the Concierge was so helpful helping me get my memory card out of the plastic packaging!  Then later showing me how to get to Castaways for Dinner!  Gracias and Kudos to Elizabeth and all the staff I’ve met thus far!  Really felling the LOVE!

 

Speaking of LOVE there is a LOT of it here!  Have seen some familiar faces and waved and hugged old friends and met some AMazing New ones!  This place captures my heart for sure! 

 

The Vibe in the lobby last night with the LIVE Music, Spectacular Sunset, Great Drink was a perfect combination of AH…I’m HOME!

 

Found my way to Castaways and had a lovely dinner there!  The menu was extensive and everything was so good!  I had the Shrimp and Spinach Salad to start the Beef Chimichura Style and topped it off with Tirimisu and a Black Sambuca! 

 

Then came back to my room for an early sleep and WOW the bed and linens and having the door to my patio open and hearing those waves put me right to SLEEP! 

 

Have been posting pics and tweeting pics too via LeoPODo my Ipod touch…haven’t downloaded anything yet onto Leopardo Laptop…but that will come!


https://twitter.com/#!/search/%23VivaVallarta

https://twitter.com/#!/baltobabe

http://www.facebook.com/baltobabe

Above are the links for Twitter and Facebook, hope you will be following along and enjoying this AMazing Adventure that is #VivaVallarta

