The Spa at Secrets Marquis Los Cabos is truly a Respite to Relax and Rejuvinate! From the Decor throughout the spa to the two lovely relaxing areas both inside and out your mind slows to a gentle pace and you start to feel at Peace with yourself!

I enjoyed both of the Relaxing Areas! Outside is lovely with the Jacuzzis and the Plunge Pool that is located just below one of the Signature Waterfalls at Secrets Marquis!

Inside the Relaxing Area also has a Watefall Wall Feature that has a very soothing effect while you are waiting for your Therapist.

Below is a slide show from my visit to the Spa while I was there I had a lovely 80 minute Signature Aroma Therapy Massage. It was a lovely way to end my day… I recommend the spa and any of their treatments while you are there!

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Free picture slideshow generated with Smilebox
