What a wonderful day today has been here at Zoetry Casa Del Mar…my new name for it is “Casa Del MARVELOUS” because it truly is just that MARvelous!

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Personalize your own free digital slideshow

Started the day out by seeing the most MARVELOUS Morning Sky!  Then Room Service came FAST with my coffee and toast and I had a little visit from some birdies sipping some water from the Jacuzzi on the balcony!

 

Went over to the lobby and had breakfast at El Tapanco, LOVE the Chilaquiles Mexicano!  And that fresh juice selection is great! 

 

Then headed to the spa and enjoyed the Floral Neuro Aroma Ritual!  It was inpired by the Kingdom of Siam and India Ayuveda.  They massage you with Floral Sachets filled with a blend of seeds and flowers that are activated by heat!  So Very Relaxing and Pampering!

 

Afterwards I wandered around and got some pics of the pools and walked down to the Beach Club for Lunch!  What a wonderful way to spend the day!  The choices at the Beach Club are many…I had a lovely Ceviche of Shrimp and Mango to start and then Pepito Arrachara!  Topped off with an Espresson with some Sambbuca!  The choice of Music just enhanced my mood and I could have stayed there forever!

 

I lost my heart yet again …Here at Zoetry Casa Del MARVELOUS!

