For some reason this song is swirling around in my head today…and I am LOVIN’IT!

Good day sunshine,
Good day sunshine,
Good day sunshine.

I need to laugh, and when the sun is out
I’ve got something I can laugh about,
I feel good, in a special way.
I’m in love and it’s a sunny day.

Good day sunshine,
Good day sunshine,
Good day sunshine.

I don’t know if its my being a “flower child” of the 60’s and wanting to go back there…(LOL!)
or the fact that SOON… I’ll be in Los Cabos Mexico doing the “Lovin’ Los Cabos Tour”

Starting out at DREAMS LOS CABOS

Then over to ZOETRY CASA DEL MAR LOS CABOS

And the “Lovin’ Los Cabos Tour” culminates at SECRETS MARQUIS LOS CABOS

So though it might be gloomy in B’more Today…my heart is singing “GOOD DAY SUNSHINE” and I am looking forward to LOVIN’ LOS CABOS and all it has in store!

Will be sharing the trip via tweets, blog posts and posting on each of the resorts FaceBook Fanpages so please do feel free to “come along”

