Good Morning Everyone!

As the Leopardo Boys and I were figuring out our 2012 AMazing Adventures it occurred to us that April is a BIG DEAL! BB will be turning 65! I know…I can’t believe it either! AND…This April “the Boys” and I are looking at Mexico…Cancun to Tulum to be exact!

Did you know that AMResorts as of this very moment has 11 hotels from Cancun To Tulum! WOW! Talk about having The Mayan Riviera COVERED!!! And with STYLE TOO I might ADD!!!!

We always like to fly into Cancun and the ride down to Tulum and then work our way back up and visit each of the AMazing AMResorts and do some LIVE FROM reporting while we travel!

Check out ALL The AMazing AMResorts Choices!

For FAMILY FUN in THE SUN
Dreams Tulum
Dreams Puerto Aventuras
DreamsRiviera Cancun
Dreams Cancun

NOW Jade
Now Sapphire

For that Adults Only Experience

Secrets Capri
Secrets Maroma
Secrets Silversands

And for the ZENful and ZENsationl Wellness Experience

Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

WOW! Talk about AMazing Choices and AMazing Resorts! AMResorts surely does it ALL! AMResorts…AMazing Vacations and SO MUCH MORE!

I have been to each of these resorts and some more than just a few times! Remember if you have any questions on any of them or want to take an AMazing Adventure yourself…you can reach me at
baltobabe@gmail.com
or
410 949 4780

I’m your go to girl for AMazing Adventures!

