As many of you may have read earlier this week I hinted at “An AMazing Announcement”!

So here goes – My Dear Friend Carol Peitz of “Carol Peitz Cruises and Travel has invited me to join her and I WILL BE!

http://www.travelwithcarol.com/

I will be specializing in “AMazing Adventures at ALL AMResorts”! I have been to ALL of them and have great relationships at each of them.

As always I am happy to chat and answer you questions on any of them and help you whenever I can. BUT NOW, I can go a step further and BOOK YOUR TRIP to any of the AMazing AMResorts, SUNscape, Dreams, NOW, Secrets and Zoetry in Mexico, the Dominican Republic and Jamaica.

I am a Master Agent for AMResorts and ready to help Make your DREAMS come TRUE, Your SECRETS a little Sweeter, You Moments of NOW Magical, you Fun in the SUN SUNsational at SUNscapes and of course Help you find you ZEN at Zoetry where, LIFE, ART and ZEN meet to make MAGIC!

I am just a click away…you can reach me at

baltobabe@gmail.com

