Last year I had the pleasure to go to visit BOTH Secrets Wild Orchid and Secrets St. James in Jamaica! I came back from the trip renewed and rejuvenated beyond my wildest expectations!

While I was there last year I created a slide show

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
A picture slideshow by Smilebox

Showing some of the pics and the things that captured my heart and lifted my spirit! The resort was BRAND NEW last year and still was so beautiful!

I am headed back again this year at the end of May for a week and can’t wait to see the changes! The growth in plants and trees… To see some amazing Sunsets! To revisit with some of the nicest staff around! My heart is very happy at going back to Share SWEET JAMAICAN SECRETS!

Also this year there will be a great event called “Face 2 Face” that the resort is sponsoring where many of the “FaceBook” Fans of each of the resorts will be able to “Meet and GREET”…it should be FUN! This is the 2nd event like this that the resort has sponsored and I am very excited to be able to be there and take part in it!

While there I will be blogging, tweeting and posting LIVE FROM sharing the event with all of you!

Jammin In Jamaica! Face 2 Face! The BESTEST BASH EVER!!!

hugs,
bb/mt
and leopardo laptop

