So where did I leave off…from this morning? We had just visited the NEW NOW and SECRETS!

AND I was about to tell you about DREAMS Punta Cana! Oh I love it there! I remember when it was SUNsational SUNscape The Beach! Its been so great to see it and their AMazing Staff grow and become the AMazing DREAM TEAM they have become!

It truly is like coming home to me! And I always learn new and wonderful things each trip! This time a couple of things stand out to me! One is that when you book Preferred Club you now have the option of Ala Carte Dining at the Oceana Restaurant LOVE THIS!!! The View is GREAT! But the menu even better! Coca the food and beverage Manager and Vanessa the Preferred Club Manager and their teams truly hit it out of the ball park! I had breakfast at Oceana each day I was there!

One of the other things that made me smile was “The CHEFS Garden” that Florian Monnier their Resident manager shared with me! AND the DUCKS POND and Running Path! I never knew of them! At the entrance of the hotel you can walk down the driveway and to the right you will see what you may have missed on your way in…I know I missed it! They are creating a CHEF Garden in which they will grow all fresh herbs and spices and good things for the Meals at Dreams Punta cana!

Just across from the Chefs Garden is a lovely idillac setting of the pond a lovely garden and trees and the Ducks! Florian is hoping to get a swan or two there also! AND a Bench because it truly is someplace you want to linger…there is even a little bridge that goes across…Can’t wait to share some of the pics with you!

Well…its getting close for me to head on home…so I had bettr close this post and sign off and out… Will continue more either tonight or tomorrow…because you know we love to share SWEEET DREAMS AND SECRETS!

Hugs,
bb/mt
and the leopard boys!

