Hola and Buenos Dias Todas!

Today I sadly found I was having problems getting my YouTube and Google mail to do what I want! GRR! I hate that! But as many of you know…hehehe…jajaja…you cannot keep the old babe down for long! So I started another YOUTube account so I can be on line and do both! This is the link to my New Channel

http://www.youtube.com/user/TheBaltobabe?feature=mhum

I just loaded a video up from last years trip to Secrets Sanctuary Cap Cana and will be loading more from the other resorts I visited as time goes on… as practice so when I am down “doing the Divine Dominican Tour” in April it will be a smooth process!

Hope you all will be following Leopardo Laptop and myself as we are on our AMazing AMResorts Adventure in April! We will be Blogging, Tweeting and having FUN and want to share it all with YOU!

hugs,
bb/mt
and leopardo laptop

