Just LOVE my SUNDAY SIESTAS!

They always seem to bring me the “SWEETEST of DREAMS” along with MARvelous Memories of visits to The Zoetry’s, NOW, and SWEET SECRETS!

I decided when I woke up just now to make a little slide show with some FAV pics of the AMazing AMResorts I’ve Visited and LOVE. There are beach pics, tropical pics, sunrise pics, sunset pics…pics that make me smile and want to go back and LIVE THE DREAM!

This slide show features pics from
Dreams Punta Cana
Dreams Palm Beach
Dreams Huatulco
Dreams Cancun
Dreams Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Riviera Cancun
Secrets Silversands
Zoetry Parisio de la Bonita
Secrets Capri
Secrets Maroma
NOW Sapphire
Dreams Tulum
NOW Jade
Zoetry Casa Del Mar
Dreams Los Cabos
Dreams Villamagna
Dreams Puerto Vallarta
Zoetry Agua
Secrets Sanctuary Cap Cana
Dreams LaRomana
Secrets Wild Orchid
and
Secrets St. James

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Customize a digital slideshow

Yes, Sunday Siestas make me smile and the dreams that come with them make me long for more AMazing AMResorts Adventures!

Hugs,
bb/mt
and leopardo laptop

