Today while doing some clean up on “BIG Leopardo Laptop” I came across so many SWEET MEMORIES! Memories that brought back smiles, and laughs and tears and SWEET DREAMS!

This batch is all about SUNscape Casa Del Mar that I had named “SUNscape Casa Del MARvelous”…it was a magical and special time that I LOVED and now that it is DREAMS LA ROMANA I still LOVE IT! What makes it so special for me are the staff and management and the fact that many are still there! They keep the MAGIC ALIVE! And they make DREAMS come true! They live in my heart even when I am away from them!

I hope that this little slide show will share some of the feelings, memories and love that I have for them!

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
This picture slideshow generated with Smilebox

You’ll see pics of the AMazing AMResorts 5 Year Anniversary Party that I had been invited to and got to celebrate with the staff! There is even a pic of the construction of what is now bldg 3…that trip I was able to take pics and share them with folks who were having concerns about the construction that was going on! Leopardo and I loved being able to do that!

There are beach shots, Food Shots, shot of the old theater that is now Restaurant Row and more!

Hope you enjoy reliving the memories with me!

If any of the pics inspire question please do feel free to reach out as I am always happy to share the SWEET DREAMS!

Happy Travels,
bb/mt
and leopardo laptop

