I do…I hate the last full day, knowing that I am leaving tomorrow makes me sad…

Its been such a great time here at Dreams Huatulco!

Wanted to share a few things with you before the day passes…

They have a GYM here, its not something I do…but I know that many of you want to know so yesterday I stopped by and took some pics:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As gyms go it looks pretty nice to me but I am a SPA GIRL! And the Spa here at Dreams Huatulco ROCKS MY WORLD!

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
This photo slideshow generated with Smilebox

Today I went beach where I met Jane and John! What fun to catch up.. We are meeting for a special dinner tonight on the beach with Glo and her hubby too!

LOVE The Beach and Ocean here!

After a swim with them I came back to my room to catch up with my Dear Friend Carlos who is now the Spa Manager here now. We had lunch delivered and caught up on all of our news and talked “Spa Talk” He is such a special guy and has so many wonderful insights on the Spa here and spa in general! I feel like I always learn so much from him!

Here are a shot of our lunch…YUMMY! LOVE me some Tres Leche Cake!

Now its time for a shower then a soak in the Jacquizzi on the balcony and a nice siesta before Dinner with Special Friends!

Hugs!
bb/mt
and’
Leopardo

