As my last day is ticking away and before tomorrow appears on the horizon I need to send love, kudos, gracias, many thanks and big hugs out to the AMazing DREAM TEAM here at Dreams Huatulco!

You have all touched my heart and will remain with me until I return again!

Special Thanks to Everett Medina the Chief Concierge and his DREAM TEAM of Concierge! To Angelica Angon the General Manager, Beatriz Smith, and all of the DREAM TEAM who truly have made so many SWEET DREAMS come true for me! Pepe Mueller and his DREAM TEAM! Carlos Ochas and his Dream Team and so many more… the smiles, the friendships made here all travel in my heart with me until I return

Leopardo Laptop and I have so enjoyed our stay…and will keep each of you in our hearts until we return again!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thank you So Much DREAM TEAM for making Dreams Come TRUE! Your Gracious Smiles will warm my heart as I head back to the COLD Winter of Baltimore. You have touched me with all of your kindness and warm and open hearts!

Gracias! Mucho Gracias Mi Familia!

hugs,
bb/mt
and leopardo laptop

