Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
This free slideshow design generated with Smilebox

A little slide show …showing some of the Morning Meanderings and my Breakfast at Seaside Gril at Dreams Huatulco!

LOVED it!

Started out visiting the Lobby and the Preferred Club Concierge to say “Buenos Dias” Then went wandering about! Met Dany who is the AMStar Rep as his day started helping guests! Then on to the World Cafe Buffet!

WOW is that ever wonderful! A lot of pics of it in the slide show above! So many great offerings and such a beautiful place, you can dine either inside or out! So lots of CHOICES! And the FOOD looked so DELISH!

Then I wandered over to the Seaside Grill where they were serving a Buffet Breakfast and at there! Margarite made me a wonderful omlete and they had so many great choices there…that and the Cafe Con Leche filled me UP! So I had to wak it off a bit!

I wandered about taking pics of the pools! They have so many pools to choose from plus their great beach! WOW! I just love that! And their ADULT Pool is really neat too! From there I went up to the Preferred Club to check out their breakfast offerings and found some happy guests enjoying what they had to offer! Its a great location and nice option for those who are staying in a Preferred Club room!

Headed out now to visit Secrets Huatulco! Back later!

Hugs
and Happy Travels!
bb/mt
and leopardos

