So…its finally come my last full day at work! I can’t even begin to tell you all how excited I am! I have been over on the Dreams website checking out all the fun things I have to look forward to!

One of the things I LOVE about “coming HOME” is the ride up the DRIVEWAY! And the Dreams Huatulco Driveway looks AMazing! I can hardly wait to pull up here:

Of course upon arrival a nice drink at the lobby bar would be nice! Not sure if this is the bar at the lobby but WOW WHATTA VIEW! I want to find this spot and have a Mojito or 3…hehehe!:

I just know its going to be GREAT!

Well before I DREAM my life away…(hehehe) I had better get back to fine tuning that “packing list”….

The last night is always a busy one….I have my Princesses coming to visit so we can have some girl time and Celebrate My Daughters B’day before I go globe trotting! Then that last minute rush to make sure all the Berger Cookies are safely tucked away along with some other goodies for the DREAM TEAM!

Remember to follow along with “The Leopardos” and me on the Dreams Huatulco FaceBook Fanpage!

Happy Dreams!
Hugs!
bb/mt and
The Leopardos

