Last night I posted the the Viva Vallarta post and a slide show of Dreams Puerto Vallarta…

I wanted to create a slide show of Dreams Villamagna showing its beauty and why it is such a SWEET DREAM! AND why Leopardo and I love it so much!

So…I hope you enjoy it… There are pics of the views, my room, the spa, the food, and more…and even a video at the end of the SUNset Show on the Beach where the SUN and the MOON fight…and a glimpse of the lovely sunset that night!

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Another free picture slideshow by Smilebox

Leopardo and I love DREAMS Villamagna and are so looking forward to returning in January! We can’t wait to get back and see the DREAM TEAM and re-live SWEET DREAMS with old and new friends alike!

hugs,
bb/mt
and leopardo laptop

