Hola and Buenos Noches…Leopardo was a hard working leopardo today but had fun loading all the Secrets Capri Pics up!

http://community.webshots.com/album/578632127yWJuOJ?start=0

Click the link above to share those SECRETS at SECRETS CAPRI!

But he and I had such a great time re-living all the Sweet and Spicy Secrets that we shared while we were at Secrets Capri!

We loved everything about the resort… The food was over the top amazing! The Drinks were tasty! The room and the bed so sweet! The BEACH…wait til you see the video…I couldn’t even finish it the beach and Ocean called me in and I had a SWEET SECRET MOMENT!

I had dinner at Portofino with Jay the Chief Concierge and that experience was AMAZING! It is one of the things you can arrange with Concierge in the lobby!

They have a GREAT TEAM in place at Secrets Capri and I got to meet many of them who I knew and got to embrace as new friends the once who were new to the TEAM! I love that about my trips! Seeing Dear Old Friends and meeting new ones!

Jose Luis joined Jay and Sr. Payne the GM and I for lunch and I learned so much from the 3 of them! Jose Luis is the econcierge and very tech savy…I had been communicating with him on the Secrets Fanpage so it was fun to meet him!

Hope you enjoy the pics…I enjoyed being at Secrets Capri and being able to take them and share my trip with all of you!

Hugs,
bb/mt
and leopardo laptop!

