Leopardo and I arrived at Dreams Cancun yesterday in a whirlwind!

Dreams Cancun

bb and Leopardo Laptop Arriving in STYLE

On the way there we ran into the Beautiful Zairy…who ROCKS the Entertainment Team.

Dreams Cancun

Zairy The GORGEOUS!

She is such a cutie pie and so much FUN!

Dreams Cancun

Having FUN withZairy!


Later Mi Amigo Saul who is the Entertainment Director at Dreams Cancun snapped this one of me in my room…it is in the Pyramid Section at the end next to the Preferred Club Tower Bldg.

Dreams Cancun

A quick unpack in my room 3242 in The Pyramid Section

Then it was off to explore and have lunch! On the way I got to meet Eduardo and Ellana who I had heard about but never met…they have been coming for over 30 years and just love it more and more each time! What an AMAZING Couple they are!

Dreams Cancun

Meeting the FAMOUS Eduardo and Ellana!

Then “Mi Amiga” Iris arrived…and let the party begin!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We feasted on the most AMazing Lunch all served on a Leopardo Table Cloth! What FUN! Iris has known Eduardo and Ellana for a few years and Ricardo, Enrico and Saul from the DREAM TEAM hosted us…it was AMazing for sure!

Muchos Gracias DREAM TEAM for the Fabulous FEAST and the AMazing Time! YOU ALL sure do know how to make DREAMS COME TRUE!

After that Iris and I headed over to the Spa…which we both love so much!

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Another free slideshow design by Smilebox

LOVE LOVE LOVE the Spa at Dreams Cancun! So Relaxing and Rejuvenating! And the outdoor Jacuzzi and plunge pool and rexlaxing area are so GORGEOUS! It was a special time for sure! And just what Iris and I needed after an afternoon of partying!

We met up again at Coco Cafe for a little coffee Treat! Gotta love that Coco Cafe its new since my last trip here and WOW whatta great addition to the lobby!

Dreams Cancun

CoCo Cafe

Dreams Cancun

Coffee and Treats at Coco Cafe

Afterwards Iris and I said good bye and she headed back home…and I headed back to my room, camera in hand to take some pics along the way…Love this feature at front desk where you check in.

Took some fun pics along the way… One of the things I love about Dreams Cancun is the dolphins! I took some pics of them Having FUN in thier Lagoon! Its always such a treat to see them and I highly recommend when you are staying here to go and see them and also to do a swim with them…there is just something so very MAGICAL About them!

And when I got back to my room to find the ladies doing the Turn Down Service and also some FUN Decorations!

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Digital slideshow customized with Smilebox

Later I went to dinner at Himitsu but was so full only ordered soup and couldnt even finish that…so called it a night and came back to my room…

Dreams Cancun

Himitsu

Dreams Cancun

Hostess at Himitsu

Dreams Cancun

Love the Ambiance at Himitsu

Did get some pics of Himitsu…but after that Lunch earlier…I just couldn’t eat another thing!

When I got back to my room…I went to bed…and had SWEET DREAMS!

LOVE Dreams Cancun!

More to come as today is another day and the dawn is breaking and I am having coffee then off to explore a bit more before going back home…

Leopardo and I will be re-living our time here over and over again with all the pics and sharing until we come back again to Dreams Cancun….where DREAMS do come TRUE!

hugs,
bb/mt
and leopardo laptop

