YES it is true Zoetry is where LIFE, ART and ZEN meet to make magic! Leoparo and I love this property! It truly is over the top AMazing in every way! From the style of the building to the Decoration and Details to the AMazing STAFF. I always feel transported to a MAGICAL Place!

Leopardo and I arrived yesterday and were greeted by the team! We got to meet Zuko who is so great at posting on the FaceBook Pages and beyond! (Kudo to Zuko) and Ruben who I had known at SUNscape the Beach in Punta Cana and Silvestri who I knew from Secrets Silversands! And Sr. Gabriel Maya the GM was there also. From the greeting and meeting Leopardo …our new friend Ricardo took us on a walk around tour to see the changes and magic that is Zoetry since our last visit.

Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

Welcome HOME

Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

Ricardo my handsome tour guide with Our Sweet Zuko!

Zoetry

at Kaax Restauarnt

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Zuko let Ricardo tour me around and then I met up with her in my room later…we had to make sure that Leopardo was connected and ready to “Spread the LOVE”… As it turns out I needed some help which is often the case as I am a “techno dummy” So Zuko called the IT guy who came and worked his magic! And all was well here!

The room that I have is the Presidential Suite and over the top AMAZING!

