Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
This free picture slideshow generated with Smilebox

The Spa at NOW Sapphire is AMAZING! I love the warm intimate feeling…like getting a HUG from a DEAR FRIEND! Zuri was my attendent and Alma my Therapist both lovely ladies made me feel like a Mayan Princess! The the Theme of the Spa is very Mayan and Magical! I truly felt in my moment of NOW…I felt not only rejuvinated but “Re-NOWed”!

Another AMazing NOW moment I got to witness today was a NOW Wedding! I got there early so I could watch Sandra Cassilis and her TEAM make Magic Moments of NOW happen for the Bride and Groom and Their Families! Any of your Brides who are coming down to NOW Sapphire rest assured that Sandra and her TEAM will make your Wedding the Magic MOMENT that you are wanting to share NOW and ALWAYS!

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Personalize a free slideshow

Leopardo and I are going to go to sleep now but will be sharing more…there is so much to share…so many Magic MOMENTS OF NOW!

hugs,
bb/mt
and Leopardo Laptop

