Good Morning!

Leopardo Laptop and I slept so well last night here at NOW Sapphire! When we awoke I called Room Service and ordered Coffee and Toast and it was delivered very fast and hot! LOVE THAT!

We have been loading pics and trying to catch up a bit…there is just so much to see and do and SHARE with all of you!

The first album of 200 pics can be seen here:

http://www.facebook.com/baltobabe?v=wall&story_fbid=159104447435393&ref=notif&notif_t=like#!/album.php?aid=288079&id=590977183&page=2

And I am working on the rest…LOL! Facebook would only let me put 200 in one album…and we all know I take a LOT of pics to show what I am experiencing as I travel on this AMazing Magical Mayan Mystery Tour!

Headed out now to go take more pics and explore a bit! Loving the MAGICAL MOMENTS OF NOW!

NOW Sapphire where the Sapphire Blue Sea and the Sky meet to make Magical Moments of NOW!

hugs,
bb/mt
and Leopardo Laptop

