Leopardo and I arrived around 3:30 to Dreams Riviera Cancun and FELL IN LOVE!

Check in was a breeze at the preferred club then I was brought to my room and was really wowed! It is an Ocean Front Master Suite with a gorgeous view…

I was wisked away by Pedro to the Spa…and got to tour it and take some pics…and then after had a wonderful Mayan Massage with Angelina! She is AMAZING and truly touched my soul! I felt blessed after she was done!

Later some friends joined me in my room for dinner from Room Service that was DELISH!

And now I am going to take a soak in the Jacuzzi before going to bed and have some SWEET Dreams of an AMazing day!

In order to get all the pics up…I have made a slide show…with no captions…sorry Leopardo and I are both tired…I promise more tomorrow as I explore the resort…and meet with various DREAM TEAM Members.

But for now you can see, the lobby, preferred Club check in, my room, the spa…but not in order…again I apologize but as time is short and the Jacuzzi is calling…I hope you will forgive me.

SWEET DREAMS!

Hugs,
bb/mt
and leopardo laptop

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Free slideshow customized with Smilebox
