Yesterdays visit to the Spa left me so relaxed and refreshed! The Spa here at Secrets Maroma truly is “Spa-tastic”
Karla the manager was great to take me around and show me all the new touches …here is a little slide show

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
This free slideshow design created with Smilebox

I love the spa here and highly recommend to visit it and enjoy all that if offers!

Dinner and the show last night were great!

I walked up to the lobby and enjoyed the music the harpist was serenading the guests with…

He is very talented and appears here 3 times a week! He stars in one of the shows at Xcaret!

Dinner at Portofino was wonderful I had the Lamb and Lobster Special and it was deslish!

Dinner at Portofino

The Show was the Mayan Show and it was Wonderful!

Secrets Maroma

From the Mayan Show a WOW for SURE!

When I first started typing this it was much earlier and I kept hearing the Ocean beckoning me…so I took a little break to go and take a walk and a dip! WOW is the Beach and Ocean here at SECRETS MAROMA one of the MOST WONDERFUL and WARM Secrets EVER!

Not only is the BEACH over the top GORGEOUS HERE! The OCEAN is AMAZING! I could have stayed in all day! But wanted to come back and share it all with you!

Will be posting more pics later…but for now I need to shower and get breakfast at the World Cafe…more later!

hugs
bb/mt
and
Leopardo Laptop

