Leopardo Laptop and I arrived at Secrets Maroma this afternoon and are loving it, as usual! We were here last year and the year before. It holds a special place in our hearts!

Check in was a breeze…and we are at the Preferred Club in bldg 24 which is centerallly located.

SecretsMaroma

Alejandro my Personal Concierge at Preferred Club

Alejandro the Concierge showed me my room and all that there is to know about it…a very nice detail at Preferred Club and it makes you feel so special and welcomed and WARM!

After Alejandro left I called Room Service to order The “Cachareo” A wonderful sandwhich made on black Olive Bread with delicious and tender beef that melts in your mouth and aI had a glass of Merlot to go along with it…Nice combo that hit the spot, since I had an early breakfast.

Secrets Maroma

Delish Chachareo Sandwich

I wanted to eat in my room because I wanted to hook up Leopardo and get a slide show up to share pics with everyone!

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
This picture slideshow made with Smilebox

So time was of the essence…and also I had a Spa appointment!

After lunch and some posting and working on some pics…it was time to go to the spa! LOVE The Spa here it is over the top luxurious and so “Spa-TASTIC”…really AMazing!

Secrets Maroma

Karla the Spa Manager is still here, love her

I promise to make a slide show to share with you because the SPA here truly is a SECRET to SHARE! Its like being welcomed home with a WARM HUG! I had a Tour with Karla and took lots of pics and then enjoyed a wonderful Swedish Massage…a little slice of heaven! “Warm and WONDERFUL”

On the way out I ran into a Dear Friend Alex the Entertainment Director…who was kind enough to walk me back to my room…as I was so relaxed I am not sure I would have made it back on my own…hehehe! He told me tonights show is the Mayan show so I will be attending that and taking lots of pics to share…its one of My FAVS! It really embraces what this part of Mexico is all about.

Well I had better get ready for dinner…Am having dinner at Portofino at 8:30 tonight so I can make the show…

AH…Secrets Maroma… where SECRETS ARE BOTH WARM AND WONDERFUL!

Catch up with you all later!

hugs,
bb/mt
and leopardo laptop

