Leopardo and I arrived here this afternoon and its been an absolute WHIRLWIND! And we are LOVING IT! So MANY old and new friends sharing SECRETS both SWEET AND SPICY!

LIFE IS SO GOOD!

Secrets Capri

The Secrets SPICE TEAM...with Mommy and the Leopardo Luggage!

Two Dear Friends… Jay and Luis greeted me upon arrival! What a way to come back to Secrets Capri! I know and love both of them and to find them here at Secrets Capri…well was just wonderful!

Secrets Capri

GROUP HUG!

It was like old home week in the lobby…A SWEET SECRET here at SECRETS Capri! I love the vibe that is going around here …Upbeat and positive and so much going on! Kudos to the SECRETS TEAM and Sr. Payne for all they are doing to keep the SWEET AND SPICY going on!

Secrets Capri

Concierge TEAM!

Some of the Concierge TEAM! Did you know at Secrets Capri its ALL PREFERRED! And there Concierge TEAM here is VERY DEDICATED TO THEIR GUEST!

I think the number 1 concierge to every 16 guests…don’t quote me on that but I know that it is an AMAZING ratio…

Secrets Capri

GRAND STAIR CASE

Snapped so many pics from the lobby to lunch over at Seaside and then back and around and over to the spa…like I told you WHIRLWIND! I promise to show as many as I can while I am here but be assured I will be making plenty of albums showcasing the SECRETS that are SECRETS Capri!

SECRETS CAPRI!

Welcome to your room..

Alex was my private concierge who checked me in! Gotta LOVE the PREFERRED CLUB and all that it offers here at SECRETS CAPRI! SWEET for SURE!

Secrets Capri

WOW WHATTA VIEW

Ocean FRONT View is AMAZING…and OH SO SWEET! Today has been a beautiful day …it hot and steamy and the pool and OCEAN looked so Cool and Refreshing but Leopardo and I were too busy touring, talking and TAKING PICS! Hoping to go for a DIP tomorrow morning!

Secrets Capri

Welcome To Seaside Grill

Secrets Capri

Got to meet Jose Luis the E Concierge here! LOVE HIM!

What fun it was to meet Jose Luis the E Concierge here who posts on the Facebook Fanpages! What a great guy with so many great ideas and knows how to SHARE SWEET SECRETS and SPICY ONES TOO! He and the whole Copncierge Team are doing AMazing things here…Totally exceeding Expectations!

One SECRET I can share…the “Experience Concierge” in the lobby that helps you book all of your “SECRETS EXPERIENCES” at one time if you like! WOW WHATTA SERVICE IS THAT! Friendly Knowledgeable Concierge at the lobby who can make your Experience…MEMORABLE!

Secrets Capri

Surf and Turf ala Secrets and their AMazing Chef

Lunch was over the top AMAZING! ….

More SECRETS to be shared…but for now I have to RUN…my clock is ticking and I need to get dressed for dinner. Portafino and who knows what SECRETS after…But I promise to share them with all of you!

But for now …Adios…and I will be back, I have tons of pics in Leopardo Laptop to post…all around the resort and the Spa and so much more…

Stay tuned…SECRETS CAPRI…SWEET AND SPICY SECRETS ABOUND HERE!

hugs,
bb/mt
and Leopardo Laptop

