What can I say about yesterday…except WOW WHATTA DAY! Leopardo and I will hold it in our hearts for SURE!

First dropped some things off at the beach and then headed to World Cafe for some breakfast…ALL MY FAVS! LOVE the Chiquillitas (excuse the spelling) And the Sausage and BACON and BEANS….Oh they were just as good as the first time I tried them here many years ago when it was a SUNscape…

Dreams Puerto Aventuras

Breakfast outside World Cafe

I sat outside so I could enjoy the sound of the Ocean while eating! LOVE IT!

After breakfast I took a dip in that GORGEOUS OCEAN…the beach is GREAT and there is much less coral aka rocks when you get in the water…LOVE THAT TOO!

Headed over to the Spa a little latter to catch up with Claudia the Spa Manager. She manages this spa and the one at Secrets Capri and I had met her last year…such a nice lady with a really great Spa Vision

Dreams Puerto Aventuras

Claudia at the Spa

She has added some great touches since my last visit to make the spa even more special!

Lots of FUN Stuff going on all around yesterday…I got some shots of the pool…here’s one

Dreams Puerto Aventuras

Water Areobics

Water Aerobics looked like a LOT OF FUN!

Lunch was a special TREAT Because I got to catch up with Jen! She is t Chief Concierge here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras and a very special friend…I met her a few years ago when she started at Dreams Tulum in the Entertainment Team and saw her again on another trip when she had become their Spa Concierge and now she is the Chief Concierge HERE! She is a special lady with a very special soul!

Dreams Puerto Aventuras

Lunch with Jen

It was a great lunch prepared by Rafeal the Head Chef with Alejandro the Food and Beverage manager…from the Special Appeatizer to the GREAT GROUPER and the AMazing Dessert…Jen and I could not believe our eyes!

Link above will take you to a little slide show of it!

After that Jen walked me over to the Explorers Club where I got to meet Diana and tour the Club and take some pics because the Kids were at lunch…Check out the slide show for that too…


http://smilebox.com/playBlog/4d5467344f4445314d6a553d0d0a&blogview=true

http://smilebox.com/playBlog/4d5467344e7a55774f54493d0d0a&blogview=true

LOVE The Explorers Club here and Diana and her DREAM TEAM really do a great job with the Kids…keeping them occupied and happy during their stay here!

After that it was time to come back to the room and load pictures and videos on to Leopardo Laptop who had been napping most of the morning! I needed a shower and to get ready to go down to the lobby for a Mayan Coffee….pics of that are in yesterdays blog…LOVE IT!

Dinner was at the Oceana, which is the Adults Only Restaurant over on the Marina side… Ben the Rooms Division Manager joined me and I asked him to choose….we had Clam Chowder which was so good…DELISH! And Grouper and for dessert Creme Brulee…and Espresso with Sambuca..YUM, Yum and YUM!

Dreams Puerto Aventuras

Clam Chowder

Dreams Puerto Aventuras

GREAT GROUPER

Dreams Puerto Aventuras

Creme Brulee

After Dinner we said goodbye and then I headed over to the Fire and Water Show that was being presented on the BEACH! LOVED IT!

Dreams Puerto Aventuras

Fire and Water Show

Its a MUST SEE SHOW for SURE! Here is a little video clip…

It was GREAT!

WOW Whatta Day and WOW Whatta NIGHT! Another DREAM come true here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras!

Leopardo and I take with us all the SWEET DREAMS…as we are leaving today… Always sad to leave but we keep the DREAM TEAM and all the Memories in our heart..

As always we are happy to try and answer any questions anyone might have about Dreams Puerto Aventuras …WE LOVED our time here and will come back again for sure!

hugs,
bb/mt
and Leopardo Laptop

