Dreams Puerto Aventuras

Met Mallory from Maryland who is on the Concierge Team!

Yesterday afternoon I had the pleasure of meeting Mallory who is also from Maryland! We had a FUN Chat in the lobby. She is a great part of the DREAM TEAM Concierge! It was fun to catch up and chat with her a few more times during the evening as I was wandering around the resort…she was EVERYWHERE! She and the Concierge Team really do a great job!

Also in the lobby yesterday they had the guys who were making Specialty Coffees…Mexican with Tequila, Mayan with a special Mayan Liqour, and Spanish…not sure what that one had…. I chose the Mayan!

Dreams Puerto Aventuras

Mayan Coffee in the Lobby

After a Delish coffee and chatting with Mallory I headed down to the spa…Love the intimate and special feel that the spa here at Dreams Tulum has…this is the waiting and resting area…you wait for your therapist and between treatments if you are getting more than one treatment.

Dreams Puerto Aventuras

The Spa waiting Area

This is the outdoor Jacuzzi area..so lovely and restful! Very ZEN LIKE!

Dreams Puerto Aventuras

Outdoor Jacuzzi at the Spa

Afterwards I went to dinner…walked through the World Cafe on my way to Portofino to check out what they were serviing…it all looked yummy and the folks I saw all looked happy…

Dreams Puerto Aventuras

World Cafe at Dinner

I had a Delicious Dinner at Portofino! Both the Appetizer and Steak were SUPERB!

Dreams Puerto Aventuras

Delicous Dinner at Portofino

Then I strolled over to the theater for the Mexican Show! Lots of FUN to watch all the beautiful Mexican Dancers!

It was a great evening full of FUN! And when I got back to my room that Comfy BED was waiting…Love the Bed here and the sheets too…I sure did have SWEET DREAMS!

Well the sun is coming up and its time to go and explore a bit…Just had some great coffee thanks to Room Service! Will be back later to share more Sweet DREAMS!

hugs,
bb/mt
and Leopardo Laptop

