Leopardo and I are both very sad today…because we are leaving Dreams Tulum. So many SWEET DREAMS CAME TRUE HERE!

We have had so much FUN! We met some friends last night from the FanPages…Its always fun to meet “Forum Friends”! They have all told me that they too are having a great time and so happy that they came and are planning their next trip BACK! What FUN!

Yesterday was an amazing day and the evening even more amazing too! When I oot back from Coba I had a tour of the Spa and Exploreres Club and got a ton of pics that I will share soon as I can… I came back to my room and loaded them on to Leopardo who is keeping them safe til they can be posted. Then went back to the Spa…

I LOVE the Spa at Dreams Tulum! And it was such a wonderful experience to go back and enjoy it yet again…I got there early for my appointment so I could enjoy the Jacuzzi before my massage and was so pleased to see Francis the Lovely Mayan Lady who I met last year was going to be my Massage Therapist! LOVE HER! She truly works MAGIC and my massage was just that…MAGICAL! I highly recommend the Spa and Francis to all!

When I was finished…I felt like I was in another place…truly relaxed and blessed…and more alive than before! When I was leaving I got to meet some folks a lovely young couple from Toronto who were just booking their appointments for the next few days…and we chatted for a bit…they said they had loved their stay here thus far and after seeing me and hearing me talk about Francis they booked with her for their treatments…I am telling you that the Spa at Dreams Tulum and all their staff…Francis and everyone there put you in your ZEN place…the young couple told me that I looked like I had just stepped off a cloud! hehehe! And I felt that way too for the rest of the eveing and still now…

After leaving them…and the Spa I walked down to the Plaza where the “Entertainment Board” and the SUNdial and all the activities are posted to check and see where I might have dinner. I decided on Seaside Grill because I love it there and the location with the sound of the waves from the Ocean is AMAZING! But before going over to Seaside I stopped at the Sugar Reef Bar to get a Mohito…WOW was it ever good…one of the best I’ve had!

From there I strolled by the pool and went to Seaside Grill was seated right away and ordered the Sausage Appetizer and the Ancharro Steak its a flank steak that I have become addicted to! I had it as a lunch order when I arrived on Saturday…it absolutely melts in your mouth….YUM! Both the Appeatizer and the Entree were served to perfection and the Red Wine that I had to go with them was PERFECTO!

I was so full and happy I chose not to get dessert…the selections were great…everything from Cheesecake to coconut Ice Cream…but I was full and happy and wanted to go to the FIRE SHOW…so left and came back to my room to find that Turn Down Service had been here and the bed was beautifully arranged and the SUNdial for Monday was on my bed with 2 chocolates! LOVE THAT! Then checked a few emails and headed out to the Patio to watch the FIRE SHOW!

WOW….The Fire Show! All I can say it is NOT to be missed! What a FUN show with such talented and energetic entertainers! From the Stilt Dancing and the Music and the Dancing with FIRE!!! WOW AND WOW! Wait til you see he pics I got! The audience loved it and so did I! So make sure and check your SUNdial Newsletter when you are here so you don’t miss it!

After the show the Entertainment Team was headed back up to the Lobby to Desires the Disco and Bar to party some more..but alas…The COMFY BED was calling me so I came back to load the show pics up on Leopardo and to have my last nights SWEET DREAM here at Dreams Tulum.

I am up early now and going to slip on my bathing suit and get some pics of the beach and go check out breakfasst…last days are always the hardest.. Its not easy to say good bye… but I know that I will be back and til then I carry Dreams TULUM and all of the Sweet Dreams I have had here with me in my heart… The People…both staff and guests who have touched me and made this such a special time… Gracias Dreams Tulum and the DREAM TEAM for Sweet DREAMS!

hugs,
bb/mt
and leopardo laptop

