Hola Sweet DREAMERS!

Today was a great day! Leopardo rested while I packed a whole lot into this day!

Woke up early and posted a bit and worked on some pics which as you know by now Leopardo is keeping safe in his belly til we can post them up here and over on the Dreams Tulum Fanpages! The internet is still running slow…but now I found out why….it seems that last week one of the Internet Towers got struck by lightning and some of the wireless towers throughout have been affected…when I ran in to Francisco from entertainment he told me about it so now we know the rest of the story…

Both cameras were clicking today and I took over 300 pictures and videos…here around the resort and Coba too!

The day at Coba with Carlos was both Magical and AMAZING! I loved every minute of it! We had a great guide by the name of HERCULES! Some of you who know me know that my cat’s name is Hercules too…I thought that was kind of serendipitous! I recommend Coba to all of you! It is filled with so much cultural history and the Mayan Culture is just so MAGICAL to me! The Pyramids, the excavations all speak volumes of another culture that is both interesting and so very special…like I said…a MAGICAL MOMENT for sure!

After we had lunch at little Mayan Restuarant..whos name I had a hard time pronouncing…and can’t even write ir at the moment…so the PIC of the SIGN wil come in handy when I post it! The meal was buffet style and we had a view of the lake with Crocodiles…it was like being back in another time…MAGICAL!

When I got back I met Eduardo at the Spa and toured and got more pics of the spa… Will be going back in a few minutes to get a massage…and can’t wait… Coba was a lot of walking and climbing…I told Carlos I got my exercise for the REST of the Year! LOL!

I also visited the Explorers Club and got new pics! LOVE the Explorers Club at Dreams TULUM! So special for kids and tweens…and lots to do there! Sadly there were no children there at the moment I arrived…but at least you willl see what they have and offer there…

Oh…early this AM I went over to the Preferrec Club Lounge in order to get pics of the Morning Offerings. Sandy is the Preferred Club Concierge and such a great girl! You all will love her! She is warm and welcoming and very guest oriented! As are all the Concierge here at DREAMS TULUM! I just love the DREAM TEAM here!

Well…off to the spa…not sure what the night holds…other than the FIRE SHOW is tonight and I LOVE THAT ONE! I have the batteries all charged and extras ready to get lots of pics and vids!

Hugs from
bb/mt
and Leopardo Laptop
who are having SWEET DREAMS at DREAMS TULUM!

