Alas our last stop…on the Magical Mayan Myster Tour… September 17th Dreams Cancun…Leopardo and I love it here! Such a SWEET DREAM with such a GREAT LOCATION! Right there on the TIP so close to so much! And I love looking up at the Dreams Tower and seeing the beautiful Logo!

Dreams Cancun[/cap

Beautiful Glass Artwork in the Lobby at Dreams Cancun

Dreams Cancun

Dreams Cancun where DREAMS come TRUE

tion]

In the main lobby the beauiful glass artwork with all the blue hearts…always touches my heart and makes me smile, I just LOVE IT! I love the way that throughout the day as the light changes it too seems to change…

Dreams Cancun

Concierge in the Main Lobby at Dreams Cancun

The Concierge Team in the main building is located also in the lobby and they really are so helpful and guest oriented always wanting to make sure that thier guests DREAMS come TRUE!

Dreams Cancun

World Cafe at Breakfast

The World Cafe at Dreams Cancun has such a special feel to it always….but in the morning its a buzz with folks and filled with YUMMY breakfast choices…I love the tropical feel that it has! Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner is served here and I always have found plenty of great choices plus the service is top notch!

Dreams Cancun

Breakfast at World Cafe

One of my VERY FAV things about Dreams Cancun are the DOLPHINS that live there! If you are lucky enough to book a Dolphin Room or suite you get to watch them anytime you want! I LOVE THAT!

And if you want to swim with the Dolphins you can make arrangements with Concierge or Delphinius right there at Dreams Cancun…no need to travel very far… I did this 2 years agon and the experience lives me and still makes me smile!

Dreams Cancun

LOVE the Dolphins at Dreams Cancun

Check out this video of someone swimming with the Dolphins! They are truly amazing and beautiful creatures who capture your heart!

A commentary on Dreams Cancun from me wouldn’t be complete unless I mentioned the Spa! And the Spa at Dreams Cancun is not to be missed! It has such a special feel..and the staff is both talented and caring! This pic is of the Relaxing Area…truly takes you away to a ZEN Place for sure!

Dreams Cancun

Spa Relaxing Area

First time I saw the showers with the touch of the outdoors I was suprised but they are very private and having that touch of nature while you are showering is a really freeing experience!

Dreams Cancun

Spa Shower with a VIEW

Oh…and the outdoor Jacuzzi and relaxing area..with views of the Ocean…another ZEN like moment that is not to be missed!

Dreams Cancun

Spa Gorgeous Outdoor Jacuzzi and Rest Area

This next video I wasn’t sure if I should share…its kind of personal…but the room shows off so well in it I decided to include it. Its a suite in the Preferred Club Tower at Dreams Cancun…I have stayed in this room a few times over the years…but last year was my birthday and my friends at Concierge had decorated the room for me as a suprise! I think you will hear my suprise and how it touched me in my voice in the video… Dreams Cancun and their DREAM TEAM truly are amazing and I count myself lucky to have met and known many of them and have them as friends.

When I was there last year for my birthday some friends suprised me with a birthday party…We ended up after a special treat ( a lovely boat ride around Cancun ) at the Swing Bar on the Beach.

Dreams Cancun

Birthday Surprise by the SWING BAR

Here is a cute pic of how they celebrated Easter last year…its in the lobby and I am with part of the DREAM TEAM! The kids at the resort loved the Easter Bunny and the Turtle is always around because “Sunny” is the Mascot for the Explorers Club! Which by the way is really GREAT for the kids!

Dreams Cancun

Last Easter and My B'day at Dreams Cancun

Leopardo Laptop and I cannot wait to get back to re-visit Dreams Cancun and we hope that you will be follwing us on the hotels Facebook Fanpage:

http://www.facebook.com/DreamsCancun

And here are some links that I think you will enjoy about the resort…

Their Webpage:

http://www.dreamsresorts.com/drecu/index.html

The resort interactive map…very cool feature!

http://www.dreamsresorts.com/drecu/resort-map.html

and info on the Dolphin Experience

http://www.dreamsresorts.com/drecu/dolphin-experience.html

Leopardo and I love Dreams Cancun and think you will too! If any of you are there when we are please come and say HI! We love meeting new friends! and for those of you who won’t be there please join us via CyberSpace as we post LIVE FROM and “Share our SWEET DREAM” of Dreams Cancun!

hugs
bb/mt
and leopardo laptop

