Ah…Where LIFE and ART and ZEN are one, it’s Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita for sure and on September 16th Leoprdo Laptop and I get to go there!

We visited last year and fell in LOVE with Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita!

Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

Arriving at Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita

It truly is where Life and ART and ZEN meet and make MAGIC!

Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

Lobby of Zoetry

The Open Air lobby that looks our to that MAGNIFICENT VIEW takes your breath away as you walk into it! And all of the artwork and beautiful details take you to a Magical Place!

Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

My Leopardo Themed Room

I was beyond excited, happy and OVERJOYED when I saw my room with all those wonderful Leopardo Touches! And needless to say Leopardo Laptop loved it too! hehehe!

Make sure and check out the video below so you can get the feel…I ADORED that room! Zoetry truly is a MAGICAL MOMENT in LIFE LIVED ARTFULLY!

Another Magical Moment is the Afternoon Tea that is served over near the Kaax Restuarant in the Lobby…You simply must take a moment and ENJOY! So relaxing and elegant…just like ZOETRY! Ah…Leopardo is purring and saying…”We will be there soon Mommy”…”SOON”

Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

Afternoon Tea in the lobby near Kaax

Magic Moments ABOUND at Zoetry…I got to do the Temazcal Ritual with the Shaman while I was there…Again yet one in many of the Magical Moments that are ZOETRY! This is a MUST DO on my list! Truly life changing and soul cleansing! I can’t wait!

Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

The Temezcal with Shaman

Then I went on a SUNset Cruise on “LaBonita” with the Crew…bb does love CUTE CREW!!! Hey I might be old but I am not dead and “Looky Looky” is good for the old eyes…you know! Leopardo sat this one out…he was busy charging his batteries!

Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

On the SUNset sail with the Crew

LOVE this pic…took it on the cruise as we were sailing back into the hotel…I cry when I look at it! SO BEAUTIFUL!

Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

SUNset in Paradise!

If you haven’t heard of Makita…you will when you arrive he is one of the resident STARS! We love Makita and are looking to share some of the FAMOUS FRENCH TOAST with him!

Video of Makita

Speaking of French Toast…you simply must watch this next video…I was so IN LOVE with the French Toast I had it every morning and made a video of the French Toast… I call it “Meet my FRENCH TOAST”…LOL! You ask how can you be in love with French Toast…I tell you…go to Zoetry Paraisio de la Bonita and have some and YOU too will see why I LOVE THEIR FRENCH TOAST! Plus the cute waiters enhance the experience…hehehe!

Oh and lets not forget the “Hippo Bar”…over by the pool and beach… Truly a lovely rest spot and so fun to enjoy a special drink or two or three…

Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

The Hippo Bar at the Beach

Here is a peek at the Salt Water Pool over by the Spa…Oh I can’t wait to take a dip….so lovely! And the views all around Zoetry are nothing short of SPECTACULAR! You really do get the ZEN feel! And the Spa takes you to your AHH Moment in time!

Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

Salt Water Pool at the Spa

The Pool over in front of the resort is GORGEOUS! I love the double wide chaises and the pool service is amazing! They bring PAMPERING to a whole new level….truly ZOETRY-licious! Oh I have made up another word!…But when you get there you will see what I mean!

Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

GORGEOUS Pool at Zoetry

I had to throw this one in before closing because You know its all about Leopardo for me…LOL! And Zoetry had these two Jaguar’s by Kaax…of course I call them Leopardos…and Leopardo Laptop calls them “Cousins”… Leopardo Laptop and I cannot wait to get back to Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita to visit them and the staff and be in our ZEN Place where ART and ZEN become LIFE to be LIVED!

Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

Loving the Leopardos at Zoetry Paraiso de LaBonita

We hope that you will follow us along as we post LIVE FROM on their FaceBook Fanpage:

http://www.facebook.com/ZoetryParaisoDeLaBonita

And if you haven’t already…please take a look at their website:

http://www.zoetryresorts.com/Paraiso/endless-privileges.html

Click on the banner at the top to explore….this is a link to their map:

http://www.zoetryresorts.com/Paraiso/map.html

Leopardo and I are counting down the days and want to share them with all of you…so if you have any questions please send us a message on facebook we will be happy to try and get pics of whatever you like.

Adios Amigos
Hugs,
bb/mt
and Leopardo Laptop

