Secrets Silversands on September 15th is where Leopardo and I will be!

We LOVE Secrets Silversands…The Place has such a South Beach VIBE and the Staff is so attentive, friendly and GREAT at what they do!

We have been there twice before and keep coming back because the “Secrets are so SWEET at Secrets Silversands”

Secrets Silversands

Secrets Silversands

You feel like you are in another world when you are there!

Secrets Silversands

Pool at Secrets Silversands

The pool is GORGEOUS and the views from the pool equally as gorgeous…I love having lunch at Seaside Grill and watching all the folks having fun in that pool!

Secrets Silversands

Oceanfront Preferred Club Suite

The Preferred Club Ocean Front Suite was a WOW for sure! Recommed it HIGHLY! Beautifully detailed and very comfortable, plenty of room and great views too! The BED is so comfortable and the sheets…ahhh…”UNlimited LUXURY”!

Secrets Silversands

View from my room last year

The VIEWS all around the resort are great! Loved this one from my room last year! WHATTA VIEW!!! I can’t wait to be back and either can Leopardo Laptop!

Secrets Silversands

Lunch at Seaside

Above is a pic of Lunch being served at the Seaside Grill! Delish! Everything I had while I was there was GREAT! What can I say…other than CHEF MARIO and his AMazing TEAM CAN COOK! LOL! Victor of Food and Beverage makes sure that all the aspects of Beverage and FOOD are TOP NOTCH!

We always like to go to the SPA too! And the Spa at Secrets Silversands is one of our VERY FAVS! I hope some of these pics show you why…it is off the charts AMazing!!! From Reception to Treatment Areas to the outside area…I can’t even begin to show and tell you how much I love it!

Secrets  Silversands

Spa Reception at Secrets Silversands

Secrets Silversands

The most AMAZING FACIAL at Secrets Silversands

Make sure and order Room Service while there…what a treat to have breakfast, lunch or dinner on your patio or balcony…I had breakfast on my patio on the morning I was leaving…I just couldn’t bear to leave that VIEW!

Secrets Silversands

Room Service Breakfast at Secrets Silversands

The night before leaving I was partying in the lobby bar Rendevouz with some friend! What FUN! Rendevouz is ALIVE all the time but at night it really shines! Great place for before or after dinner drinks… and remember too also to go out side to the Veranda Bar! Live Music and SUCH FUN!

Secrets Silversands

FUN in the Lobby with Friends

Leopardo was very sad he had to leave Secrets Silversands…but when I told him we would be back he was happy! Right now he is very happy because he knows he will be home to see all of his many friends and meet new onces too!

He is looking forward to meeting ZUKO! And saying hello to both Mauricio and Salvador…Leopardo and I both LOVE Secrets Silversands and all the SWEET SECRETS that are there waiting to be revealed!

Secrets Silversands

Leopardo was sad to leave

For those of you who are thinking of going…we would like to suggest you check them out their website:

http://www.secretsresorts.com/silversands/index.asp

Make sure and hit the explore button on the top of the banner at the top of the page..you can take a virtual tour and also see the map…you can scroll over the map and pictures will pop up… Don’t you just LOVE Technology! Leopardo and I sure do!

Remember too to follow us on Facebook on their fanpage…as we will be posting LIVE FROM while we are there!

http://www.facebook.com/SecretsSilversands

WE would love to Share our SWEET SECRETS with all of you! So if you have any questions…please let us know we will do our best to get pics and videos for you!

Hugs!
bb/mt
and Leopardo Laptop

