Ten Days until Leopardo Laptop and I begin our Magical Mayan Mystery Tour!

So each day I thought it would be FUN to countdown by “daydreaming” about each of the resorts we will be visiting!

Our first stop will be Dreams Tulum! We love it there!

Dreams Tulum

Let the SWEET DREAMS Begin

Everytime I see this pic I smile and remember the feeling that comes over me because I know just a short drive up the road I will see DREAMS TULUM!

Dreams Tulum

Welcome HOME to DREAMS TULUM

And get that WELCOME HOME! That includes a big smile and that Cool Cloth! What nice welcoming touches they are! A great start to SWEET DREAMS!

The Views all around the resort are so GORGEOUS!

Dreams Tulum

The Lobby and Grand Staircase facing the Beach

The view of the Lobby and that Grand StairCase is breathtaking! I just LOVE IT!

Dreams Tulum

The Pool at Dreams Tulum

There are 2 pools at Dreams Tulum this is the Activity Pool where so many of the fun water games are played! Its also the pool that has the “swim up bar” that is so popular!

Dreams Tulum

Lunch at the Beach!

Its always fun to have lunch at the BEACH! Great EATS with Great SEATS and a GREAT VIEW! You can’t beat it! What fun to have lunch with the sand between your toes now thats SWEET DREAMING!

Another “Must DO” at Dreams Tulum is the Spa! Its one of the BEST!

Dreams Tulum

The AMAZING SPA at Dreams Tulum

This is the Jacuzzi and resting area at the Spa at Dreams Tulum! It truly is one of the Best and they run daily specials each day! So lovely and relaxing!

Well there are just too many things to list that I LOVE about DREAMS Tulum!

For those of you who want to know more I would suggest you check out their Webpage at:

http://www.dreamsresorts.com/dretu/index.html

And for a lot of fun info check out their FaceBook Fanpage at:

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/DreamsTulum?ref=ts

Look for our LIVE FROM reports there when Leopardo Laptop and I arrive at Dreams Tulum on September 4th!

